Award Series – The Ocupational Therapy Simulation Team
JUN, 2019

AAUT Awards
Good Practice
Occupational Therapy

Kelli Nicola-Richmond, Valerie Watchorn, Peter Lane and Anthony Neylan , recently won a national AAUT Citation for sustained excellence in the development and application of an innovative, high-quality, authentic learning resource that enhances the clinical skills of occupational therapy students. Watch the video below to hear about their simulation and how it has impacted students.

Useful Resources

AAUT Awards at Deakin

Want new articles before they get published? Subscribe to our DTeach Newsletter.